Marina Surgan, Live / Volume 2




As a follow up to Marina’s first “Live” Volume 1, in Volume 2 are pieces with varied time signatures, interesting melodies and chord changes, and are rich in texture – typical in lush, Russian accompanying.  Divided into exercise titles in order of ballet class.  48 pieces give you many options for each exercise (ex. frappe, adagio, pirouette).  Your class will never sound the same twice.

Additional information

Weight 0.494 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marina Surgan, Live / Volume 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *